Catalog (22 products)

Defense

Brochure%20d%C3%A9fense%20eng.png

Showing 1-20 of 22 item(s)
Showing 1-20 of 22 item(s)

ATLAS L: Hydraulic winch for vehicle - Side winch - 10T to 16T

SIDE RESCUE AND RECOVERY OPERATIONS    Download the range technical sheet :  ATLAS L The hydraulic winches of the ATLAS L  range are dedicated to recovery, rescue and lifting operations for heavy goods vehicles. They can be installed behind the cabin, between side members or on the side. Rope...

ATLAS UC P 7 : Hydraulic winch for vehicle - On pod - 7T

SIDE RESCUE AND RECOVERY OPERATIONS ON PODS   Downlond the range technical sheet:  ATLAS UCP The hydraulic winches of the ATLAS UC (Ultra Compact) range are today the most compact on the market for hauling and lifting for heavy goods vehicles. They can be installed behind the cabin, between...

Electric Winch WARN ZEON 12 - 24 V - No rope

HAULING WINCH   Download the technical sheet The next generation of winches is here: WARN ZEON. With a modern and robust design, improved internal components and increased performance and durability, the 24V ZEON 12 winch is the new name for the most reliable winch. A unique exterior styling...

Electric winch WARN Serie 12 G2 24V - 5.4 Tons - No rope

HAULING AND RECOVERY WINCH Deal for intensive hauling and recovery operations on truck, tow truck type vehicle and firefighter vehicle. Dedicated to professionals looking for quality, durability and reliability of their work tool, the WARN Serie G2 winch is equipped with the latest innovations...

Electric winch WARN Serie 15 G2 24V - 6.8 Tons - No rope

HAULING AND RECOVERY WINCH Ideal for intensive hauling and recovery operations on truck, tow truck type vehicle and firefighter vehicle. Dedicated to professionals looking for quality, durability and reliability of their work tool, the WARN Serie G2 winch is equipped with the latest...

Hydraulic winch WARN Serie G2 HY 12- 15 - 18 - No rope

HAULING AND RECOVERY WINCH   Download technical sheet (Steel rope)   Download technical sheet (Synthetic rope) Ideal for intensive hauling and recovery operations on truck, tow truck type vehicle and firefighter vehicle. Dedicated to professionals looking for quality, durability and...

Hydraulic winch WARN Serie 20XL - 30XL HY - No rope

HAULING AND RECOVERY WINCH   Download the technical sheet SERIE 20XL HY Petit Tambour SERIE 20XL HY Long Tambour SERIE 30XL HY Petit Tambour LEARN MORE : Ideal for intensive hauling and recovery operations on truck, tow truck type vehicle and firefighter vehicle. Dedicated to professionals...

DRAKAR BT: Rear cabine twin-winch

HEAVY DUTY REAR CABIN RESCUE AND RECOVERY OPERATIONS    Download the range technical sheet The Twin-winches allow the recovery of damaged or overturned  heavy vehicles or battle-tanks. Your application: recovery of tanks or heavy vehicles on flatbed carriers or tank trailers. Our dedicated...

SPOOLER for winches - Synthetic rope

FOR HAULING AND RECOVERY WINCH WITH SYNTHETIC ROPE   Télécharger la fiche technique LEARN MORE : High performance rope guide and winding system allowing working at an angle as well as optimal rope winding avoiding any premature wear and uncontrolled risk of breakage Offers an optimal level of...

SPOOLER for winches - steel rope

FOR HAULING AND RECOVERY WINCH WITH STEEL ROPE    Download technical sheet  High performance rope guide and winding system allowing working at an angle as well as optimal rope winding avoiding any premature wear and uncontrolled risk of breakage Offers an optimal level of safety for the winch...

SNATCHER : Snatch block STARTER - Synthetic rope - 8 to 26 tons

  Download the technical sheet FOR SYNTHETIC ROPE LEARN MORE : SNATCHER innovation enables ultra-fast, easy and secure muffling operations to be carried out Ideal for hauling and intensive recovery operations on vehicles such as trucks, tow trucks, fire engines The SNATCHER is about 12 times...

FRONT RECOVERY WINCH

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS : Motorization : Electric 24V Line Pull : 5 to 10 Tons Protection : IP68 – IK10  BACKGROUND For self hauling and recovery of Military logistic and tactic armoured vehicles, Starter designed and manufactured the whole winching solution. 

REAR CABIN TWIN-WINCH

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Motorization : Hydraulic Line pull: 50 000 daN   BACKGROUND For a fleet of vehicles for UN operations, Starter has designed and implemented six twin-winches systems on KERAX tank transporter and equipment carrier.

REAR CABIN TWIN-WINCH

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Motorization : Hydraulic Line pull: 50 000 daN BACKGROUND For military 8x8 trucks, Starter developped and implemented 32 twin-winch systems combined with a rear and front self-hauling device featuring also bevel winders and manual emergency functions.

CONSTANT TENSION WINCH

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Motorization : Hydraulic Line pull : 15 Tons BACKGROUND For a multi-purpose engineering tank, Starter designed and implemented 50 units of constant tension traction winch fitted with synthetic rope.

ANCHOR WINCH

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Motorization : Hydraulic Line pull : 4 Tons BACKGROUND For 22 amphibious vehicles, Starter designed and equiped mobile bridges to allow their anchorage after their deployment.

AIRSHIP WINCH

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Motorization : Electric 400 V Line pull : 500 to 2000 daN Speed : 0 to 50 m/min BACKGROUND For police and military forces, Starter designed and implemented airships deployment systems remotely monitored.

REAR SELF-HAULING WINCH

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS Motorization : Hydraulic Line pull : 13 Tons BACKGROUND For 8x8 armored vehicles, Starter designed and manufactured a complete winching solution for front and rear self-hauling operations.

Catalogue (20 produits)

Défense

Affichage 1-20 de 20 article(s)
Affichage 1-20 de 20 article(s)

ATLAS 100L: Treuil hydraulique pour véhicule - Latéral - 10T

DESEMBOURBAGE ET DEPANNAGE LATERAL    Télécharger la fiche technique de la gamme ATLAS L Les treuils hydrauliques  de la gamme ATLAS L sont destinés aux opérations de halage et levage pour poids lourds. Ils sont implantables en arrière cabine, entre longerons ou en latéral. Sortie du câble...

ATLAS UC L 7 : Treuil hydraulique pour véhicule - Latéral - 7T

DESEMBOURBAGE ET DEPANNAGE CONTRE LONGEREON - LATERAL    Télécharger la fiche technique de la gamme de treuils ATLAS UC L Les treuils hydrauliques  de la gamme ATLAS UC (Ultra-Compact) sont aujourd’hui les plus compacts du marché des treuils de halage et levage pour poids lourds. Ils sont...

Treuil électrique WARN ZEON 12 - 24V -5.4Tonnes - Sans câble

TREUIL DE HALAGE  Télécharger la fiche technique Véritable révolution dans le domaine du treuil, ZEON 12 dans sa forme 24 volts est un treuil électrique bénéficiant de toutes les caractéristiques nécessaires pour les utilisateurs professionnels. Recommandé pour les utilisations intensives, il...

Treuil électrique WARN Serie 12 G2 24V - 5.4 Tonnes - Sans Cable

TREUIL DE HALAGE ET DEPANNAGE Idéal pour les opérations de halage et dépannage intensives sur véhicules de type camion, dépanneuse, véhicule pompiers Dédié aux professionnels recherchant qualité, durabilité et fiabilité de leur outil de travail, le treuil WARN Série G2 est doté des dernières...

Treuil électrique WARN Serie 15 G2 24V - 6.8 Tonnes - Sans Cable

TREUIL DE HALAGE ET DEPANNAGE Idéal pour les opérations de halage et dépannage intensives sur véhicules de type camion, dépanneuse, véhicule pompiers Dédié aux professionnels recherchant qualité, durabilité et fiabilité de leur outil de travail, le treuil WARN Serie G2 est doté des dernières...

Treuil hydraulique WARN Serie G2 HY 12- 15 - 18 - Sans Cable

TREUIL DE HALAGE ET DEPANNAGE   Télécharger la fiche technique (Version câble acier)   Télécharger la fiche technique (Version câble synthétique) Idéal pour les opérations de halage et dépannage intensives sur véhicules de type camion, dépanneuse, véhicule pompiers Dédié aux professionnels...

Treuil hydraulique WARN Serie 20XL - 30XL HY - Sans Cable

TREUIL DE HALAGE ET DEPANNAGE   Télécharger la fiche technique : SERIE 20XL HY Petit Tambour SERIE 20XL HY Long Tambour SERIE 30XL HY Petit Tambour Idéal pour les opérations de halage et dépannage intensives sur véhicules de type camion, dépanneuse, véhicule pompiers Dédié aux professionnels...

DRAKAR BT: Bi-treuil arrière cabine

DEPANNAGE ET SAUVETAGE LOURD ARRIERE CABINE    Télécharger la fiche technique de la gamme Le Bi-treuil permet le halage et remorquage d’engins ou de chars accidentés, plantés ou retournés. Votre application : halage d’engins, de chars ou de charges lourdes sur porteurs à plateau ou remorques...

SPOOLER pour treuil à câble Synthétique

POUR TREUIL DE HALAGE ET DEPANNAGE A CABLE SYNTHETIQUE   Télécharger la fiche technique Système de guidage et d'enroulement du câble haute performance permettant un travail sous angle ainsi qu'un enroulement optimal du câble évitant toute usure prématurée et risque de casse non contrôlé Offre...

SPOOLER pour treuil à câble acier

POUR TREUIL DE HALAGE ET DEPANNAGE A CABLE ACIER   Télécharger la fiche technique Système de guidage et d'enroulement du câble haute performance permettant un travail sous angle ainsi qu'un enroulement optimal du câble évitant toute usure prématurée et risque de casse non contrôlé Offre un...

SNATCHER : Croissant de moufflage pour câble synthétique

POUR CABLE SYNTHETHIQUE   Télécharger la fiche technique L'innovation SNATCHER permet une réalisation des opérations de moufflage ultra rapide, facile et sécurisée Idéal pour les opérations de halage et dépannage intensives sur véhicules de type camion, dépanneuse, véhicule pompiers Le...

TREUIL DE DESEMBOURBAGE FACE AVANT

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES Motorisation : Electrique 24V Effort : 5 à 10 Tonnes Protection : IP68 – IK10  CONTEXTE Pour l'auto-halage et le tirage de véhicules blindés logistiques et tactiques militaires, Starter a conçu et fabriqué toute la solution de treuillage.

BI-TREUIL ARRIERE CABINE

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES Motorisation : Hydraulique Effort: 50 000 daN CONTEXTE Pour une flotte de véhicules destinés aux opérations de l'ONU, Starter a conçu et mis en œuvre six systèmes de treuils jumelés sur le transporteur de chars et le porte-équipement KERAX

BI-TREUIL ARRIERE CABINE

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES Motorisation : Hydraulique Effort: 50 000 daN CONTEXTE Pour les camions militaires 8x8, Starter a développé et mis en œuvre 32 systèmes de bi-treuils combinés à un dispositif d'auto-remorquage arrière et avant comprenant également des enrouleurs de biseau et...

TREUIL A TENSION CONSTANTE

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES Motorisation : Hydraulique Effort : 15 Tonnes CONTEXTE Pour un réservoir d'ingénierie polyvalent, Starter a conçu et mis en œuvre 50 unités de treuil de traction à tension constante équipés d'une corde synthétique.

TREUIL D'ANCRAGE

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES Motorisation : Hydraulique Effort : 4 Tonnes CONTEXTE Pour 22 véhicules amphibies, Starter a conçu et équipé des ponts mobiles pour permettre leur ancrage après leur déploiement.  

TREUIL POUR BALLON SONDE

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES Motorisation : Electrique 400 V Effort : 500 à 2000 daN Vistesse : 0 à 50 m/min CONTEXTE Pour les forces de police et militaires, Starter a conçu et mis en œuvre des systèmes de déploiement de dirigeables télésurveillés.

TREUIL ARRIERE D'AUTO-HALAGE

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES Motorisation : Hydraulique Effort : 13 Tonnes CONTEXTE Pour les véhicules blindés 8x8, Starter a conçu et fabriqué une solution complète de treuillage pour les opérations d'auto-remorquage avant et arrière.

ATLAS UC P : Treuil hydraulique pour véhicule - Sur pied - 7T à 16T

DESEMBOURBAGE ET DEPANNAGE LATERAL SUR PIEDS   Télécharger la fiche technique de la gamme ATLAS UCP Les treuils hydrauliques  de la gamme ATLAS UC (Ultra-Compact) sont aujourd’hui les plus compacts du marché des treuils de halage et levage pour poids lourds. Ils sont implantables en arrière...

Brosse STARTER Gripper pour câble Acier

POUR CABLE ACIER   Télécharger la fiche technique L'innovation GRIPPER permet une manipulation et un nettoyage du câble acier en toute sécurité  L'accessoire indispensable pour nettoyer votre câble et le maintenir dans les meilleures conditions